Results 2020


Position Winner 
Association President    Dan Marshall
Director of Events & Services Tom Groves
Director of Education Amy Elizabeth Gallacher 
Director of Student Development & Activities Gavin Sandford
Director of Wellbeing Emma Rose Walsh
Athletic Union President Sophie Tyler



Position Winner 
Association Chair Morgan Morris
Alumni Officer Luke Simboli
Community Relations Officer Anna Maria Young
Environment Officer Léa Weimann
LGBT+ Officer Georgina Beeby
Lifelong and Flexible Learners Officer -



Position Winner
Accommodation Officer Sophie Bickerton
Arts/Divinity Faculty President Joe Horsnell
Postgraduate Development Officer -
Member for First Years Maitreyi Tusharika
Member for Gender Equality Elise Lenzi
Member for Student Health (Wellbeing Committee) Gabby Kyriakou
Member without Portfolio Annie Smith
Member for Racial Equality Ananya Jain
Member for Students with Disabilities Anna-Ruth Cockerham
Member for Widening Access & Participation Tooba Shah
Postgraduate Academic Convener Abi Whitefield
Science/Medicine Faculty President Chloe Fielding 



Position Winner 
Broadcasting Officer (STAR) Anna Rose Harris
Charities Officer (Charities Campaign) Amy Feakes
Debates Officer (UDS) Zaine Mansuralli
Member without Portfolio Toni Valencia 
Student Music Officer (Music is Love) Emily Barclay
Performing Arts Officer (Mermaids) Martin Caforio 
Postgraduate Officer (Postgraduate Society) Sam Ross
Societies Officer Avery Kitchens
Volunteering Officer (SVS) Cara Nicholson


School Presidents

Position Winner
Art History Hannah Koegler
Biology Brynne Stewart
Chemistry Camiel Leake
Classics Erik Crnkovich
Computer Science Ryan Gibb
Divinity -
Earth & Environmental Science Belinda Hawes
Economics & Finance Sanjana Ramaswamy
English Callum Irvine
Film Studies Teo Yarkova
Geography & Sustainable Development Imaan Kotadia
History Geraint Morgan
International Relations George Watts
Management Jeanne Adam 
Mathematics & Statistics Murray Whyte
Medicine Orrin McAleer
Modern Languages Lucy Matthews
Philosophy Rachel Neighbour
Physics & Astronomy Sarah Johnston
Psychology & Neuroscience Lindsay Nielsen
Social Anthropology Elinor Layne


Modern Languages Conveners

Position Winner
Arabic/Persian Convener Emma Johnston
Comparative Literature Convener Maddie Lee
French Convener Antonia Cahill
German Convener Eva Halliday
Italian Convener Helen Clinton
Russian Convener Elodie Phillips
Spanish Convener Rohan Date