Students' Association supports student wellbeing through the activities of its Wellbeing Committee, led by the Director of Wellbeing. The Wellbeing Committtee focuses its efforts around mental health, sexual health, personal safety and alcohol consumption, as well as Raisin Weekend, May Dip, and other university traditions.

The Students' Association supports and liaises with the University's Student Services and with the independent student-led groups Nightline, Sexpression and StAnd Together, all of whom hold a non-voting seat at the Wellbeing Committee meetings. Our meetings are open to all, so please don't hesitate to come along.

The Students' Association is dedicated to supporting student wellbeing and several of our officers are trained in Scotland's Mental Health First Aid.

 If you want to get involved, please email wellbeing@st-andrews.ac.uk.



Secretary - Matilda Morris-Jones
Treasurer - Fiona Blackwood
Publicity, Events and Outreach Officer - Catherine Cannell
Design Officer - Megan Daniels
Mental Health Representative - Kerry Douglas
Sexual Health Representative - Zelda Kotyk
Health and Fitness Representative - Eden Goodman
Personal Safety Representative - Ryad Khatib
Member for Students with Disabilities - Anna Lloyd
LGBT+ President - Ryan Hay
Sexpression President - Flora Smith
Nightline Publicity Representatives - Ruaraidh Maciver & Anna Atwell
'Got Consent' Project Coordinator - Heather Farley
'Got Support' Project Coordinators/Student Services Interns - Nick Farrer & Hannah McCleane