Your Rector, your choice.

1859     Sir Ralph Anstruther, Bt., of Balcaskie   
1862     William Stirling of Keir
1865     John Stuart Mill   
1868     James Anthony Froude   
1872     Charles, Lord Neaves   
1874     Arthur Penryhn Stanley, Dean of Westminster   
1877     Roundell Palmer, Lord Selborne   
1880     Sir Theodore Martin   
1884     Donald James Mackay, 11th Lord Reay   
1886     Arthur James Balfour of Whittinghame   
1889     Frederick Temple Hamilton-Temple-Blackwood, 1st Marquess of Dufferin and Ava
1892     John Patrick Crichton-Stuart, 3rd Marquess of Bute   
1895     John Patrick Crichton-Stuart, 3rd Marquess of Bute   
1898     James Stuart   
1901     Andrew Carnegie of Skibo  
1907     John Lubbock, 1st Lord Avebury
1910     Archibald Philip Primrose, 5th Earl of Roseberry   
1913     John Campbell Gordon, 1st Marquess of Aberdeen   
1916     Sir Douglas Haig   
1919     Sir James Matthew Barrie   
1922     Rudyard Kipling   
1925     Fridtjof Nansen   
1928     Sir Wilfred Thomason Grenfell   
1931     Jan Christian Smuts   
1934     Guglielmo Marconi, Marchese Marconi   
1937     Robert MacGregor Mitchell, Lord MacGregor Mitchell   
1938     Sir David Munro   
1946     Sir George Cunningham   
1949     David George Brownlow Cecil, Lord Burghley   
1952     David Robert Alexander Lindsay, 28th Earl of Crawford   
1955     David Patrick Maxwell-Fyfe, 1st Viscount of Kilmuir   
1958     Robert John Graham Boothby, Lord Boothby   
1961     Charles Percy Snow, Lord Snow   
1964     Sir John Knewstub Maurice Rothenstein   
1967     Sir Learie Constantine, Lord Constantine of Maraval and Nelson   
1970     John Cleese   
1973     Alan Coren   
1976     Frank Muir   
1979    Tim Brooke-Taylor   
1982    Katharine Whitehorn   
1985    Stanley Adams   
1988    Nicholas Parsons   
1991    Nicholas Campbell   
1993    Donald Findlay   
1999    Andrew Neil   
2002    Sir Clement Freud   
2005    Simon Pepper
2008    Kevin Dunion
2011    Alistair Moffat
2014    Catherine Stihler

2017 - Present     Srdja Popovic