your officers

You can read final reports from all 2014-15 members of
the Student Services Council (SSC) on

Student Services Council (SSC) 2017-18

Association President Lewis Wood
Director of Events and Services Hannah Jacobs
Director of Education Zachary Davis
Director of Wellbeing Claire Shirey
Director of Student Development and Activities Charlotte Flatley
Athletic Union President Tom Abbott
Association Chair Ru Maciver sachair
Association Alumni Officer Sam Ross saalumni
Association Community Relations Officer Hannah Raleigh


Association Environment Officer Clare Grist eande
Association LGBT Officer Ryan Hay saintslgbt
Broadcasting Officer (STAR) Flora Rowe
Charities Officer (Charities Campaign) Jamie Minns


Employability Officer Pat Shareefy ps92
Debates Officer (UDS) Ruairidh Ferguson debates
Design Team Convener Paloma Paige sadt
Ents Convenor Antonia Wade


Member without Portfolio Kevin Phelan kmp8
Music Officer (Music is Love) Marcell Kovacs mk234
Performing Arts Officer (Mermaids) Matthew Lansdell merpres
Postgraduate Officer (Postgraduate Society) Jennifer Bre pgpres
Societies Officer Pia Szabo socs
SSC Arts Festival Convener (On The Rocks) Sneha Nair sn51
Volunteering Officer (SVS) Natasha Bateman nkb2