

University of St Andrews Students' Association Students' Representative Council

AGENDA

3rd November 2020 – MS Teams – 6pm

1. Adoption of the Agenda

2. Apologies for Absence

3. Open Forum

4. Reports of Sabbatical Officers

- 4.1. Report of the Association Director of Education
- 4.2. Report of the Association Director of Wellbeing
- **4.3.** Report of the Athletic Union President
- 4.4. Report of the Association President
- 4.5. Report of the Association Director of Events & Services
- 4.6. Report of the Association Director of Student Development & Activities

5. Questions for Association Officers

- 5.1. Questions for Association Alumni Officer
- 5.2. Questions for Association Community Relations Officer
- 5.3. Questions for Association Environment Officer
- 5.4. Questions for Association LGBT+ Officer
- 5.5. Questions for Association Lifelong and Flexible Learners Officer
- 5.6. Questions for Association BAME Officer

6. Questions for SRC Committees and Officers

- 6.1. Questions for SRC Accommodation Officer
- 6.2. Questions for SRC Member for First Years
- 6.3. Questions for SRC Member for Gender Equality
- 6.4. Questions for SRC Disability Officer
- 6.5. Questions for SRC Member for Student Health
- 6.6. Questions for SRC Member for Widening Access and Participation
- 6.7. Questions for SRC Arts/Divinity Faculty President
- 6.8. Questions for SRC Science/Medicine Faculty President
- 6.9. Questions for SRC Postgraduate Academic Convener
- 6.10. Questions for SRC Postgraduate Development Convener
- 6.11. Questions for Principal Ambassador
- 6.12. Questions for Rector's Assessor
- 6.13. Questions for SRC Member Without Portfolio

7. Unfinished SRC Business

8. New SRC Business

9. Any Other Competent Business

10. Collaborative Solutions

Association Officer Reports

Alumni Officer – Olivia Wiggins

Community Relations Officer – Morgan Morris

Environment Officer – Lauren Davis

LGBT+ Officer – Parker Hansen

Lifelong and Flexible Learners Officer - Sandra Mitchell

SRC Reports

SRC Accommodation Officer - Charles Barker

SRC Member for First Years – Polina Sevastyanova

SRC Member for Gender Equality - Leonor Capelier

SRC Member for Racial Equality - Zoe Ruki

SRC Member for Students with Disabilities – Emily Muller

SRC Member for Student Health - Emma Walsh

SRC Member for Widening Access and Participation - Britt McArdle

SRC Arts/Divinity Faculty President – Gianluca Giammei/Sophia Rommel

SRC Science/Medicine Faculty President – Alisa Danilenko/Dennis Goodtzov

SRC Postgraduate Academic Convener – Ashley Clayton/Emma Whitefield

SRC Postgraduate Development Officer – Courtney Aitken/Ana-Maria Neferu

Principal Ambassador – Emma Thompson/Ben McAuley

Rectors Assessor – Camilla Duke

SRC Member without Portfolio - Rowan Wishart